Contact Oakmere Lotus


If you require any further information on any of our vehicles please complete the form below, or use the contact details at the bottom of this page.


  • Address
  • Manchester Road
  • Northwich
  • Cheshire
  • CW9 7NA
  • Telephone
  • 01606 41481
  • email:
  • [email protected]
  • Opening Hours:
  • Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00
  • Sat - 09:00 - 17:00
  • Sun - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Christmas Opening Hours:
  • Mon 24th Dec - Closed
  • Tues 25th Dec - Closed
  • Wed 26th Dec - Closed
  • Thurs 27th Dec - 09:00 - 18:00
  • Fri 28th Dec - 09:00 - 18:00
  • Sat 29th Dec - 09:00 - 17:00
  • Sun 30th Dec - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mon 31st Dec - 09:00 - 18:00
  • Tues 1st Jan - Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan - 09:00 - 18:00
CONTACT US